LASER SHOW

The fascination of lasers - a great technology with an almost infinite range of capabilities. From small private celebrations to large events and trade fairs to breathtaking 3D projections and city beams ...

 

What is a laser show?

In a laser show, single or multiple laser light beams are deflected extremely quickly. Laser beams can create any color and shape and thus create brilliant visual effects or even precise graphics and logos.

 

What types of laser shows are there?

Beamshow (room show)

Graphic show (projection show)

Citybeam (extremely powerful laser beams)

Laser Beamshow.jpg

BEAMSHOW

This is a pre-programmed laser show. In this type of laser show, for example, laser beams are specifically combined with pieces of music and synchronized with precise timing. The length of the show depends primarily on the individual customer requirements. If you take into account the general attention span of the guests, a beam show between 4 and 20 minutes is recommended.

 
Lasershow Multimedia.jpg

MULTIMEDIA SHOW

What is a multimedia show?

In a multimedia show (so-called "multimedia event"), several show effects such as laser, pyrotechnics or water are artistically combined with one another.  

Feel the tremendous power of magic !!!

The wonderful harmony of the effects arouses a fantastic variety of emotions. Breathtaking moments that leave lasting memories for the beholder.

 
 
3D Animation Laser.png

3D ANIMATIONS

LOGO PROJECTION

With extremely fast deflection of the laser beams , great 3D animations, precise graphics, individual logos or texts can be created. These can be projected onto projection surfaces of any kind , such as a water screen, hydro signs, gauze or a building.

 
Logo Laser.png

With professional premium technology one step ahead of your competition, looking to the future!

A so-called "laser mapping" (projection onto products such as vehicles or machines) perfectly stages your new product. A full effect Marketing - an absolute eye-catcher with the set at all, whether customers or competitors, an attractive statement. Comprehensive on-site support and absolute premium high-end laser technology also ensure that the strict safety requirements of a trade fair are met without any problems. A spectacularly designed laser show with interactive participation by your new employees is also a welcome and varied tool in the area of "team building".

CORPORATE EVENTS / FAIRS

 
 

Progress through technology!

Invest in the future of your company and rely on future-oriented premium laser technology from Laser Division. Large-scale projections with laser technology are possible almost anywhere and almost independent of the distance to the target. Almost every building, mountain or static structure can be used as an individual advertising space for your projection element (logo, slogan, message, ...). Complete sequences in 2D / 3D or ticker can also be implemented. We also take care of all the permits required for this projection.

LARGE PROJECTION

CITYBEAM

LASERSHOW

Faszination Laser - eine großartige Technologie, deren Leistungsspektrum nahezu unendlich ist. Von der kleinen Privatfeier, über Großveranstaltungen und Messen bis zu atemberaubenden 3D Projektionen und Citybeams...

 

Was ist eine Lasershow?

Bei einer Lasershow werden einzelne oder mehrere Laserlichtstrahlen extrem schnell abgelenkt. Dabei können Laserstrahlen jede Farbe und Form erzeugen und dadurch brillante, visuelle Effekte oder sogar präzise Grafiken und Logos erzeugen.

 

Welche Arten von Lasershows gibt es?

Beamshow (Raumshow)

Grafikshow (Projektionsshow)

Citybeam (extrem kräftige Laserstrahlen)

BEAMSHOW

Hierbei handelt es sich um eine vorprogrammierte Lasershow. Bei dieser Art von Lasershow werden z.B. Laserstrahlen spezifisch auf Musikstücke kombiniert und taktgenau synchronisiert. Dabei richtet sich die Länge der Show in erster Linie nach dem individuellen Kundenwunsch. Berücksichtigt man die grundsätzliche Aufmerksamkeitsspanne der Gäste wird eine Beamshow zwischen 4 und 20 Minuten empfohlen.

 

LIVESHOW

Der Name ist Programm!

Eine Liveshow wird nicht im Vorfeld programmiert, sondern entsteht "LIVE" vor Ort. Dabei kreieren unsere erfahrenen Laser-Jockeys die Show direkt auf Ihrem Event. Flexibilität, individuelle Programmierung zur Stimmung der Gäste und der Musiktitelabfolge  sind hierbei kein Problem.

 

MULTIMEDIASHOW

Was ist eine Multimediashow?

Bei einer multimedialen Show (sog. "Multimedia-Event") werden mehrere Show-Effekte wie Laser-, Pyrotechnik oder Wasser künstlerisch miteinander kombiniert. 

Fühle die gewaltige Kraft der Magie!!!

Die wundervolle Harmonie der Effekte erweckt eine fantastische Vielfalt an Emotionen. Atemberaubende Momente, die beim Betrachter bleibende Erinnerungen hinterlassen.

 
 

3D ANIMATIONEN

LOGOPROJEKTION

Durch extrem schnelle Ablenkung der Laserstrahlen können großartige 3D Animationen, präzise Grafiken, individuelle Logos oder Texte erstellt werden. Diese können auf Projektionsflächen jeglicher Art projiziert werden, wie zum Beispiel einer Wasserleinwand, Hydroschilder, Gaze oder einem Gebäude.

 

Mit professioneller Premiumtechnik Ihrer Konkurrenz zukunftsorientiert einen Schritt voraus!

Ein sogenanntes "Lasermapping" (Projektion auf Produkte, wie z. B. Fahrzeuge oder Maschinen) setzt Ihre Produktneuheit perfekt in Szene. Ein effektvolles Marketing - ein absoluter Eyecatcher mit dem Sie bei allen, egal ob Kunden oder Konkurrenz, ein attraktives Statement setzen. Umfassende Vor-Ort-Betreuung und absolute Premium-High-End Lasertechnik gewährleisten außerdem eine problemlose Erfüllung der strengen Sicherheitsauflagen einer Messe. Auch im Bereich "Teambuilding" ist eine spektakulär gestaltete Lasershow mit interaktiver Teilnahme Ihrer neuen Mitarbeiter ein willkommenes und abwechslungsreiches Tool.

FIRMENEVENTS / MESSE

 
 

Fortschritt durch Technik!

Investieren Sie in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens und setzen Sie dabei auf zukunftsorientierte Premium-Lasertechnik von Laser Division. Großprojektionen mit der Lasertechnik sind nahezu an jedem Ort möglich und fast unabhängig von der Entfernung zum Ziel. Nahezu jedes Gebäude, Berg oder statische Gebilde kann zur individuellen Werbefläche für Ihr Projektionselement (Logo, Slogan, Nachricht,...) genutzt werden. Auch komplette Sequenzen in 2D/3D oder Laufschriften sind realisierbar. Zudem sorgen wir für alle Genehmigungen, die für diese Projektion erforderlich sind.

GROßPROJEKTION

CITYBEAM

Laser Division - Intro
00:00 / 00:00

© 2020 Copyright Laser Division  Alle Rechte vorbehalten